Our Professional Friends...
Our Professional Friends...

Without all these Businesses affiliated with the Old Ky Home Board of REALTORS(R) we couldn't possibly achieve so many great things for our clients and customers! Take a look at the great people who provide support for so many successful real estate transactions!!

Amerispec of Louisville
4840 Loretto Road
Bardstown,  Kentucky  40004 
Todd Newman
Email: tnewman@amerispec.net

Business Phone: 502-403-7995 
 
 
BB&T
803 Bardstown Road
Springfield,  KY  40069 
Allyson Trailor
Email: atrailor@bbandt.com

Business Phone: 859-336-1604 
 
 
Bluegrass Land Title, LLC
4611 N Dixie Highway Suite 102
Elizabethtown,  Kentucky  42701 
Tracey Cox
Email: tracey.cox@bluegrasslandtitle.com

Business Phone: 270-261-4313 
 
 
Century Mortgage Company
107 Manor Ave, Suite 202
Bardstown,  Kentucky  40004 

Birgit Stubblefield 270-307-1587 Ruth Willett 502-507-6789
Business Phone: 270-360-0128 
Web Site: http://centurymortgage.com/
 
 
Citizens Union Bank
1830 N. Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown,  KY  42701 
Laura Lawson

Business Phone: 1-866-633-4450 
Web Site: www.cubbank.com
 
 
Discount Floorhouse
104 Manor Avenue
Bardstown,  Ky  40004 
Ken Ables/ Amy S. Cissell
Email: info@discountfloorhouse.com
Business Phone: 502-498-4320 
 
 
Farm Credit Services Mid-America
501 South Ring Road
Elizabethtown,  Kentucky  42701 
Emily Duckworth Ginger Perry

Business Phone: 270-765-7811 
 
 
Fort Knox Federal Credit Union
106 W. John Rowan BLVD.
Bardstown,  Kentucky  40004 

Business Phone: 502-348-2010 
 
 
Hite Law Group, PLLC Attorneys at Law
602 Bloomfield Road
Bardstown,  Kentucky  40004 
Matthew Hite/Janie Hite/Patric Kelley Deaton
Our team has a combined seventy-five years of experience in all aspects of real estate practice. We are ALTA Best Practices Certified (through self assessment) and can provide our Best Practices Policy Manual to lenders upon request. We are also approved to perform HUD closings as a Buyer Selected Closing Company (“BSCC”). We are a full service Real Estate Firm providing services in the following areas: Title Examinations, Residential Closings, Title Insurance Agent for First American Title, Commercial Real Estate Closings, Preparation of Deeds, Leases, Real Estate Sale Contracts, Lender Foreclosures.
Business Phone: 502-348-4466  Fax: 502-348-0509
Web Site: hplawteam.com
 
 
JPMortgage Co.
1002 Granite Drive Suite 7
Bardstown,  KY  40004 
Carolyn Richards
Email: carolyn@jpmortgageky.com
Business Phone: 502-415-6911 
 
 
Kentucky Farm Bureau- Central
106 Reardon Blvd.
Bardstown,  Ky  40004 
David M Williams
Email: david.williams @kyfb.com

Business Phone: 502-348-8446 
Web Site: kyfb.com
 
 
Kentucky Home Inspection
Ted Shields

Business Phone: 502-460-1738 
 
 
King Southern Bank
Pam Scroghan
Email: pamscroghan @kingcorporategroup.com

Business Phone: 502-252-9045 
 
 
Kleentech Services
251 Hillock Drive
Cox's Creek,  KY  40013 
Roger Bradley
Email: kleentech@yahoo.com

Carpet Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Water Damage Carpet Protection Smoke & Pet Odor Control Upholstery Protection Ceramic Tile Cleaning with Stain & Odor Removal Restoration of Fire & Water Damage Hot Water Extraction Services with Truck-Mounted System
Business Phone: 1-866-673-9795 
Web Site: http://kleentechservices.net/
 
 
Ky Farm Bureau Insurance
33 Patriot Drive
Bardstown,  Kentucky  40004 
Brent Smith
Email: brent.smith@kyfb.com

Our Nelson County - West Agency is Ready to Meet All Your Insurance Needs
Business Phone: 502-349-3595 
Web Site: https://www.BrentSmithInsurance.com
 
 
Larue Insurance, Inc.
1297 Springfield Road
Bardstown,  Kentucky  40004 
Aaron Larue
Email: aaron@larueinsurance.net

Business Phone: 502-348-0500  Fax: 866-5917318
Web Site: http://www.larueinsurance.net/
 
 
Lincoln National Bank
500 Lincoln Way
Bardstown,  Ky  40004 
John Downs
Email: jdowns@mylnb.com

Business Phone: 502-348-9020 
Web Site: https://www.mylnb.com/
 
 
Mortgage Options, INC
1000 E. John Rowan Blvd.
Bardstown,  Ky.  40004 
Jennifer Santangelo
Email: jennifer@mortgageoptionsinc.com
Business Phone: 502-350-0064 
 
 
Paragon
Stephen Owen
Email: Owen, Stephen J

Customer Service for Paragon MLS Vendor
Business Phone: 877-657-4357 
 
 
Photosculptor- photography by dana burress
Dana Burress
Email: dana@photosculptor.org

Photography ~takes an instant out of time, altering life by holding it still.
Business Phone: 502-350-1119 
Web Site: photosculptor.org
 
 
ProMortgages
631 N. Third Street
Bardstown,  Ky 40004 
C Craig Broaddus
Email: cbroaddus@promortgages.com

Business Phone: 502-827-2208 
Web Site: promortgages.com
 
 
State Farm Insurance
225 W Stephen Foster Ave
Bardstown,  Kentucky  40004 
Jim Hagan, Ladara Hicks
Email: jim@348auto.com; Ladara@348auto.com

Business Phone: 502-348-2879 
Web Site: www.348auto.com
 
 
State Farm Insurance
225 W Stephen Foster Ave
Bardstown,  Kentucky  40004 
Jim Hagan, Ladara Hicks
Email: Jim@348auto.com Ladara@348Auto.com
Business Phone: 5023482879  Pager: 5023482879  Fax: 5023482879
 
 
The Kentucky Standard
Jamie Sizemore
Email: jsizemore@kystandard.com

Subscribe Today!!
Business Phone: 502-348-9003 
Web Site: kystandard.com
 
 
Town and Country Bank and Trust Co.
Bardstown,  Kentucky  40004 
Theresa Hurst
Email: theresa.hurst@mytcbt.com

Business Phone: 502-348-3911 
 
 
U.S. Bank
111 S. 4th Street
Danville,  Ky  40423 
Christopher Hill
Email: christopher.hill@usbank.com

Financial Institution, Mortgage Lender
Business Phone: 859-236-8734 
 
 
Veterans United
5001 N Dixie Hwy Suite 101
Elizabethtown,  KY  42701 
Steve McMichael
Email: steve.mcmichael@vu.com
Business Phone: 270-982-2267 
Web Site: VUSteveMcMichael.com
 
 
strError LEADRasterIO.Load Error #20405, 'LEAD Error: Vector DWF capability is required to use this function'
WesBanco
401 E John Rowan Blvd.
Bardstown,  Ky  40004 
JD Mecham, Diana Gagne
Email: james.mecham@wesbanco.com;

Additional Bardstown Location- 315 N. Third Street Bardstown KY 40004 502-331-0304
Business Phone: 502-348-9278 
Web Site: https://www.wesbanco.com/
 
 
PNC Bank
Bardstown,  Kentucky  40004 

Business Phone: 502-349-1637 
 
 
Wilson and Muir Bank and Trust Company
Bardstown,  Kentucky  40004 
Shay Koger

Business Phone: 502-348-5996